News + Headlines

Breathe – FREE Limited Time Music Download!

Click here or on the share to get button to download Breathe free!

Hey all you fans out there. I’m giving away one of the singles off my upcoming Supernova Stars EP for a limited time! It’s called BREATHE and it’s a very uplifting track. All you have to do is join my VIP email list or click the button above to follow me on Twitter!

It’s all free to find more fans and have a wider audience enjoy music. The good things about not being on a label is that I can do this kind of thing and make the music I WANT to make. Thanks for supporting independent artists!

There will be more free singles and music on the way all the way up until the album releases the Summer of 2012. Be sure to come back or follow me on Twitter to get all the free music 🙂 Thanks for stopping by. Click around and have some fun.

-Aaron Isles

Breathe – Hit single from upcoming Supernova Stars EP – FREE MUSIC DOWNLOAD

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Reddit
  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Tumblr
Date →
Apr 10

Leave Your Comment

Or comment using your Facebook account: